Fr. Tim McCabe, S.J.

Executive Director
313-964-2823 ext. 204

Anne Blake, PhD

Chief Administrative Officer
313-964-2823 ext. 209

Mary McEvoy

Dir Institutional Advancement
313-964-2823 ext. 214

Harrison Plaskey

Program Director
313-964-2823 ext. 205

Chris Harthen

Housing Specialist
313-964-2823 ext. 202

Kevin Cook

Kitchen Manager
313-964-2823 ext. 203

Joe Zakens

Development Officer & Mental Health Program Coordinator
313-964-2823 ext. 210

Madalyn Morrissey

Marketing and Events Coordinator
313-964-2823 ext. 224

Herb Jamil Allen

Program Support Staff

Board of Directors

Anthony Ahee
Managing Partner, Honor Equity
Bill Brazier
Regional Vice President, St. Vincent de Paul, USA
Jennifer Dewey-Stallings
Member at Dickinson Wright PLLC
Frank Jerneycic
Senior Vice President and CFO, Kenwal Steel Corp
Frank Migliazzo
Managing Director, Merrill Lynch Private Bank
Michael Monahan
President, Monahan Enterprises, LLC
Robert Pulte
President, RP Investments
Jason Puscas
Dir Govt Relations, Detroit Regional Chamber
Nettie Seabrooks
Consultant, Manoogian Foundation
Jimmy Settles
Group Executive of Neighborhoods, City of Detroit
Joe Thibodeau
Founder, Joseph H. Thibodeau, PC
L’Nard Tufts
Design Engineer, Ford Motor Company
Mark Van Faussien
Senior Mging Dir, Azimuth Capital Management LLC
Linda Werthman, RSM
Associate Professor, Ret.- University of Detroit Mercy
Tim McCabe, SJ
Executive Director, Pope Francis Center
John Sealey
USA Midwest Province Jesuits

Center Highlights